Credits include:

P=produced / E=engineered / M=mixed / RM=remixed / Prg=Programming


CRX (Nick Valensi) forthcoming album ‘New Skin’ (Columbia) (M)
Green Day – forthcoming album ‘Revolution Radio’ (Reprise) (M)

including “Bang Bang”:

#1 Mainstream Rock Song

#1 debut on UK Rock Chart

“Best New Track” – NME

Amos Lee – Spirit (Republic) (M)
The Wedding Present – Going, Going (Scopitones) (E-M)
Kaleo – A/B (Elektra) (M)
The Heavy – Hurt & the Merciless (Bad Son) (M)

#2 Heatseeker Album debut

Aurora – “Under Stars” single (Glassnote) (M)
Coasts – Coasts (Tidal/Capitol) (M)
Farao – Till It’s All Forgotten (Arts & Crafts) (M)
Zac Brown Band – 9 tracks from ‘Jekyll + Hyde’ (Southern Ground) (M)

#1 Album in US and Canada

#1 Top Country Album

Hozier – self-titled album (Rubyworks) (M)

#2 Album in US and Canada

#1 Top Rock Album

Low Roar – 0 (Tonequake)
Ziggy Marley – Fly Rasta (Tuff Gong) (M)
Rodrigo y Gabriela – 9 Dead Alive (Because)(M)

#1 World Album

#7 Rock Album

Beyonce – “XO” and “No Angel” from Beyonce (Columbia) (M)

#1 Album in US, AUS, Canada

“Album of the Year” – Grammy Nominee

Jennifer Nettles – That Girl (Mercury Nashville) (M)

#1 Top Country Album

Red Hot Chili Peppers – I’m Beside You [vinyl exclusive] (WB) (M)
Red Hot Chili Peppers – 11 tracks from ‘I’m With You’ (WB) (E-M)
AFI – Burials (Republic) (M)

#2 Hard Rock Album

#3 Rock Album

Gogol Bordello – Pura Vida Conspiracy (ATO) (P-E-M)
Black Sabbath – 13 (Republic) (M)

#1 Album in US, Canada, Germany, UK

Jake Bugg – “Broken” from his self-titled debut album (Virgin) (M)
Lana Del Rey – “Ride” from ‘Paradise’ (Interscope) (M)
Richie Sambora – several tracks from ‘Aftermath of the Lowdown’ (Dangerbird) (M) including “Every Road Leads Home to You”

The Hives – Lex Hives (Columbia) (M)
Our Lady Peace – 9 tracks from ‘Curve’ (Coalition) (M)
The Wedding Present – Valentina (Scopitones) (M)
Natalie Maines (of Dixie Chicks) – “God Only Knows” for HBO’s Big Love finale (M)
Adele – 4 tracks from ’21’ (XL) (E-M)

#1 Album in over 20 countries

Favez – En Garde (2 Gentlemen) (P-E-M)
Low Roar – self-titled debut (Tonequake) The Duke Spirit – Bruiser (Shangri-La) (P-E-M)
The Duke Spirit – Kusama EP (Shangri-La) (P-E-M)
Kid Rock – “God Bless Saturday” and “Rock Bottom Blues” from Born Free (Atlantic) (M)

#1 Top Rock Album

#5 Billboard Top 200

Street Sweeper Social Club – 6 tracks from ‘The Ghetto Blaster EP’ (SSSC) (M)
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals – self-titled album (Hollywood) (M)
Grace Potter and the Nocturnals – “White Rabbit” from Almost Alice (Disney) (M)
Gogol Bordello – Trans-Continental Hustle (American) (E-M)
Chantal Kreviazuk – 6 tracks from ‘Plain Jane’ (MapleMusic) (M)
Jenny O. – Love and Sleep (M)
AFI – several tracks from ‘Crash Love’ (DGC) (E)
The Gossip – Music For Men (Columbia) (M)
Pilot Speed – 2 tracks from ‘Wooden Bones’ (Wind-Up) (M)
Our Lady Peace – 6 tracks from ‘Burn Burn’ (Sony) (M)
Audrye Sessions – self-titled debut album (Black Seal) (P-E-M)
Metallica – 6 tracks from ‘Death Magnetic’ (WB) (M)

#1 Album in US, AUS, UK

#1 Hard Rock Album

Weezer – Weezer [the red album] (Geffen) (E)
Blood Red Shoes – Box Of Secrets (Mercury) (M)




A phenomenal tour de force of mixing – we are proud to represent Andrew for his work in the UK. His most recent credits include the stunning debut album for Hozier, tracks on the Beyonce album ‘XO’ and Jake Bugg’s album ‘Shangri La’.  He has been awarded Grammys for his mix work on Black Sabbath ’13’, Adele’s “21” and the Chili Peppers “Stadium Arcadium”. Not to mention other global acts such as; The Mars Volta, Jay Z, Johnny Cash, Linkin Park and U2. His production credits include Gogol Bordello, Low Roar and the Duke Spirit.





The Int’l Noise Conspiracy – The Cross of My Calling (Vagrant/American) (M)
Neil Diamond – Home Before Dark (Columbia) (M), #1 Album in US, UK

The Duke Spirit – “You Really Wake Up The Love In Me” from Neptune (Youarehere) (M)
The Gossip – Live in Liverpool (Red Ink) (M)
Fightstar – several tracks from ‘One Day Son, This Will All Be Yours’ (Institute) (M)
Nicole Atkins – Neptune City (Columbia) (M)
Cass McCombs – That’s That (Domino) (M)
Manu Chao – 2 songs from ‘La Radiolina’ (Because) (M)

#1 European Album

#1 Top Latin Album

#6 Canadian Album

Linkin Park – Minutes to Midnight (WB) (E)

#1 debut in US, Canada, UK

U2 – “Window In The Skies” from U218 Singles (Interscope) (M)

#1 Canadian Single

#1 Triple A Radio

Red Hot Chili Peppers – half of ‘Stadium Arcadium’ (WB) (E-M)

#1 Album in US, Canada

#2 Album of 2006 – Rolling Stone

My Brightest Diamond – Bring Me The Workhorse (Asthmatic Kitty) (M)
Justin Timberlake – “(Another Song) All Over Again” from FutureSex/LoveSounds (Jive) (M)
The Mars Volta – Frances The Mute (Universal) (E)
Johnny Cash – Unearthed (American) (E)
Howard Tate – A Portrait of Howard (self-released) (E)
The Int’l Noise Conspiracy – Armed Love (Burning Heart) (E)
Alien Ant Farm – truANT (El Tonal) (E)
Rent – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (WB) (M)
Jay-Z – “99 Problems” from The Black Album (Roc-A-Fella) (E-M)

#2 Top Song of the 2000’s – Rolling Stone

“One of the 500 Greatest Songs of All Time” – Rolling Stone

Jay-Z & Linkin Park – Collision Course (WB) (E-M)
Neil Diamond – 12 Songs (Columbia) (E)
Nightwatchman – “Let Freedom Ring” from ‘For The Lady’ (Rhino) (E-M)
Limp Bizkit – Results May Vary (Flip/Interscope) (E)
The Ben Taylor Band – Famous Among the Barns (Iris) (M-guitar)
The Mars Volta – De-Loused in the Comatorium (Universal) (AE)
Jewel – 0304 (Atlantic) (E)
sub.bionic – you i lov/// (WB) (P-E-M)
Sheila Nicholls – Wake (DTS Ent) (E-M)
Alanis Morissette – Under Rug Swept (Maverick) (E)
Sum 41 – “What We’re All About” from ‘Spiderman’ Original Soundtrack (Sony) (E-Prg)
Beth Nielson Chapman – Deeper Still (Artemis) (E-M)
Audioslave – Audioslave (Epic) (E)
Johnny Cash – “Personal Jesus” from American IV: The Man Comes Around (Universal) (E) “Album of the Year” CMA Award Winner

Andrew W.K. – “We Want Fun” from Jackass: The Music, Vol. 1 (Interscope) (E)
The Fabulous Thunderbirds – This Night in L.A. (DTS Ent) (Prg)
The Fabulous Thunderbirds – Live (CMC Int’l) (Prg)
P.O.D. – “School of Hard Knocks” from Little Nicky Original Soundtrack (Maverick) (E)
Ziggy Marley – The Spirit of Music (Elektra/Asylum) (E-Prg)
Iggy Pop – “Shakin’ All Over” from ‘Avenue B’ (Virgin) (M-Prg)
Green Day – “Brain Stew (The Godzilla Remix” from the Godzilla Soundtrack (Epic) (RM-Prg)
Tom Morello/Wu-Tang Clan – “Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing ta F’ Wit” from Loud Rocks (Sony )(E-Prg)
Taylor Dayne – Naked Without You (Neptune) (E-M)
Barry Manilow – Here at the Mayflower (Concord) (E-M-Prg)
Pedestrian – Ghostly Life (self-released) (P-E-M)
Pedestrian – Electric (self-released) (P-E-M)
Plane Of Mine – Leaving The Dream (Atalho Discos) (M)
Yve Adam – Fiction (Atlantic) (E)
Eros Ramazzotti – Estilo Libre (RCA) (E)
Zeromancer – Clone Your Lover (E)
Povi – Live in Volcanoes (E)
Pure Sugar – self-titled (M)
Social Distortion – Live at the Roxy (Time Bomb) (editing)
Robbie Robertson – Contact from the Underworld of Redboy (Capitol) (E-M-Prg)
Janet Robbins – All the World (Mastering)
Rickie Lee Jones – Ghostyhead (WB) (PT)
Earth, Wind & Fire – In the Name of Love (E-prepro)
Michael Jackson – Blood on the Dance Floor; History in the Mix (Epic) (E-Prg)
Hiroshima – Urban World Music (Prg)
Mickey Hart – Mickey Hart’s Mystery Box (Prg)
Doyle Bramhall II – self-titled debut (Geffen) (E-Prg)
Michael Jackson – HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I (Epic) (Prg)
Quincy Jones – Q’s Jook Joint (Sound Design)
Sun-60 – self-titled album (Epic) (AE-M)
Diana Ross – Force Behind the Power (Motwon) (Prg-AE)
Randy Coleman – Last Salutation (self-released) (E-M)
Ekova – Space Lullabies and Other Fantasmagore (Six Degrees) (Trumpet)
The Picture – Connect (E-M)